Minnesota Starwatch - Class Schedule

Return to Home page

Date Location Time
October 16 Saturday Radio City, Mounds View, Mn 10am-Noon
October 17 Sunday Wood Lake Nature Center, Richfield, Mn 1-3pm
October 19 Tuesday Barnes & Noble, Har Mar 7:00-9:00pm
October 23 Saturday Northern Lights, Duluth, Mn 1-2pm
October 23 Saturday Wolf Ridge Environmental Center 7pm-8:30pm
October 24 Friday Lake Superior Trading Post, Grand Marais Noon-2pm
October 27 Wednesday Nordic Ski Center, Mora, Mn 7:00-9:00pm
November 6 Saturday Barnes & Noble, St. Cloud, Mn 1-3pm
November 10 Wednesday Barnes & Noble, Burnsville, Mn 7pm-9pm
November 13 Saturday Barnes & Noble, Eden Prairie, Mn 1-3pm
November 19 Friday The Book Case, Wayzata, Mn 7:00-8:30pm
December 14 Tuesday Olin Hall, Gustavus, St. Peter, Mn 7:00-8:30pm

Return to Home page